Thanks for your interest in the Arkansas Concealed Carry Class. This class will cover the Arkansas Law and Administrative Rules for carrying a concealed handgun in the State of Arkansas. There will also be a handgun class with live fire for qualification.

Jim Earley, class instructor, is an NRA Certified Instructor and has had extensive training during his time in the US Army and serving on the Virginia Sheriff’s Department.

Classes are $60. Classes include 5 hours of classroom training plus range time.

Groups are welcomed!

If you sign up 4 extra people, your class will be $0 and your friends will be $50 each!

Information Needed for Concealed Carry Classes: